Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: First ... 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32
[#] Thu Apr 30 2009 11:04:29 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome, Spingle.



[#] Thu May 14 2009 23:59:32 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome, e345.

[#] Wed Jun 24 2009 14:07:50 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome, ptaav

[#] Sun Jul 05 2009 01:31:02 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome back, SergeantPony.

[#] Fri Jul 24 2009 17:56:19 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome, OneEye, and welcome back, Campy.



[#] Thu Nov 26 2009 07:51:47 EST from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome back, athos-mn.

[#] Tue Dec 01 2009 15:55:14 EST from athos-mn

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Danke

[#] Wed Mar 17 2010 12:52:37 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome, Ace

[#] Tue Jun 15 2010 09:42:17 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome, Daniel.

[#] Tue Aug 10 2010 10:47:00 EDT from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Welcome back, Demon Stalker.



[#] Tue Jan 04 2011 12:25:39 EST from rickles

Subject: Stopping in and saying Hi

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Setting up Citadel after a long hiatus from BBSing...

Might be a bit before we're fully up. Debating on virtual machine vs. physical setup.

 



[#] Wed Jan 05 2011 16:40:37 EST from Freakdog

Subject: Re: Stopping in and saying Hi

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

When you recreate your account, please remember to follow the instructions as noted when you first log in.



[#] Thu Jan 06 2011 16:41:11 EST from rickles

Subject: Re: Stopping in and saying Hi

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Heh, as in fill out the contact info? =) Yeah I missed that the other day...

 

 

Wed Jan 05 2011 04:40:37 PM EST from Freakdog Subject: Re: Stopping in and saying Hi

When you recreate your account, please remember to follow the instructions as noted when you first log in.



 



[#] Wed Jan 12 2011 16:39:23 EST from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

No worries...you're all good now.

[#] Thu Jan 13 2011 11:25:32 EST from rickles

Subject: Re:

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Sounds good!



[#] Fri Jan 28 2011 23:05:30 EST from mightb.me

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Hello again! Looking for news of Haven.

[#] Sun Jan 30 2011 13:35:07 EST from Freakdog

Subject: Re:

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

 

Fri Jan 28 2011 11:05:30 PM EST from mightb.me
Hello again! Looking for news of Haven.

As far as I know, Haven's up and running...I was logged in there the other day.

I also know he was at work yesterday...might be something going on in the data center, there.



[#] Sun Feb 06 2011 23:46:13 EST from mightb.me

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

well what the heck am I doing wrong... what's the address port etc. you have?

[#] Mon Feb 07 2011 16:42:19 EST from Freakdog

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Talked to Ian the other day...the system is having issues. He's planning, now, to move it to another box. He was away for over a week, so there wasn't much he could do about it until he returned. :-(

[#] Sat Feb 12 2011 03:16:40 EST from mightb.me

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

ah migratin'' boxen again...it never ends

Go to page: First ... 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32