Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: First ... 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31
[#] Wed Nov 19 2008 20:05:52 EST from Curly Surmudgeon @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


How long can you keep that up?

[#] Mon Nov 24 2008 21:29:29 EST from Ian M. Shot @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

read or sleep, hmm.  

[#] Fri Nov 28 2008 15:02:21 EST from Shadowhawk @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I want to live the life of a well-cared for cat.

[#] Tue Dec 02 2008 07:35:28 EST from Ian M. Shot @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I should have made up more funny things for the ID cards. 

[#] Sat Dec 20 2008 09:33:00 EST from Shadowhawk @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I still need to finish shopping for Christmas

[#] Wed Dec 31 2008 12:46:56 EST from ChuckE @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

My office is shrinking!

[#] Sun Jan 04 2009 10:32:26 EST from Shadowhawk @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Headaches are a pain in the.... well, head.   Ugh.

[#] Mon Jan 05 2009 09:03:39 EST from ChuckE @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"Ohhhhh... there's... one two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen fifteen... eighteen wheels on a big rig!  Everybody HERE WE go!"

[#] Mon Jan 12 2009 13:22:37 EST from Ian M. Shot @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

So how do we get a machine to join the domain remotely via VPN.  Hmm.

[#] Tue Jan 13 2009 16:05:32 EST from Shadowhawk @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

What, exactly, is the appeal of something like Myspace...  I just don't really see it.

[#] Wed Jan 14 2009 09:22:04 EST from ChuckE @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"My sister got lucky, married a yuppie..."

[#] Fri Jan 16 2009 10:39:05 EST from Ian M. Shot @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Mail flow seems to be fixed, now what is next.

 



[#] Sat Jan 17 2009 15:48:59 EST from Shadowhawk @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Good lord, I am tired....

[#] Mon Jan 19 2009 09:22:30 EST from silverbat @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

The Cardinals? Seriously?

[#] Tue Jan 20 2009 11:10:07 EST from Ian M. Shot @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

So can I toast the phone or what?

[#] Tue Jan 20 2009 15:28:58 EST from ChuckE @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"Twi-i-ice as hard, as it was the first time, I said goodbye..."

[#] Wed Jan 21 2009 13:09:58 EST from silverbat @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I put that there, don't spill it.

[#] Thu Jan 22 2009 08:11:45 EST from ChuckE @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

You know, it's sad when I have to pack up and return a 4' x 3' bulletin board, return it, and re-order another one, simply because one small metal bracket is missing... they can't simply send me a replacement for the missing bracket.

[#] Fri Jan 23 2009 14:47:07 EST from Ian M. Shot @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

So exactly how do we migrate a Macbook Pro from one AD to another...

[#] Sat Jan 24 2009 06:07:59 EST from ChuckE @ Haven BBS

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"Someone told me there's a girl out there, with love in her eyes and flowers... in her hair..."

Go to page: First ... 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31